DISCOVER THE LG LIGHTING DIFFERENCE

Register

CONTACT US
LG SUPPORT

Whether you’re looking for more information, or you’d like to let us know how we did, you’ll find easy ways to contact us right here.

Customer Service/Operations


Order Management/Customer Support

Phone: (678) 424-3035

Sales Engineering

James Lanza
Sales Engineer | LED Lighting
Phone: (408) 582-1534
Cell: (408) 878-5348 
james.lanza@lge.com

Sales


West Region Sales

Scott Randolph
Senior Manager, LED Lighting West
Phone: (520) 336-8602
scott.randolph@lge.com

Northeast Region Sales

Jason Schaefer
Senior Manager, LED Lighting North East
Phone: (646) 228-7017
jason.schaefer@lge.com

Southwest Region Sales

Ashu Atre
Senior Manager, LED Lighting South West
Phone: (469) 207-5760
ashu.atre@lge.com

Midwest Region Sales

Larry Bisaillon
Senior Manager, LED Lighting Mid West
Phone: (847) 809-3877
lawrence.bisaillon@lge.com

Southeast Region Sales

Robert Miles
Senior Manager, LED Lighting South East
Phone: (678) 860-9906
robert.miles@lge.com

Sales Director

James Bailey
Sales Lead, LED Lighting
Cell: (201) 787-6361 
james.bailey@lge.com

icon

For information about pricing, availability and local representation, please contact your regional LG sales rep

icon

Send us an email.

Send us a email, tell us what you need, and we’ll make sure your message gets into the right hands.

About Your Inquiry/ required fields

* required fields

ABOUT YOU